Our Team

Sue Richards, Accounts

sue@charterwalk.co.uk


Sue has over 13 years experience in finance across a variety of sectors, primarily within the construction and building industry. Sue looks after the accounts for both CPL Bathrooms and Charter Walk, ensuring all bookkeeping tasks are kept up to date and maintaining relations with our suppliers.

SEE ALSO

Ben Gane

Owner and Designer

ben@charterwalk.co.uk

Natalie Lamont

Joinery Design Support

natalie@charterwalk.co.uk

Simon Reid

Project Manager & Contemporary Kitchen Technical Designer

simon@charterwalk.co.uk

Caroline White

Showroom Assistant

caroline@charterwalk.co.uk

Paul Clowes Pritchard

Installation Manager

paul@charterwalk.co.uk